Biophysics

download

If you face any kind of problem in downloading this book or any book posted on the blog,please follow me on facebook-Click on  ⇒  Sanjay K.Shukla facebook message me just the link of that particular book and your email ID,I will provide you access,because you may not have  access to the book posted. I will try to send you the link accessible to you at the earliest- do NOT forget to mention the name of the book.while messaging.
thanks.

-sanjay

Biophysics

Click here to download- Biophysics book 

51Uxeco4ugL._SX328_BO1,204,203,200_

If you want this book please message me your email ID on my facebook inbox- click on this to go to my facebook account–Click on  ⇒  Sanjay K.Shukla facebook. Inbox me your email ID.

3 thoughts on “Biophysics

  1. Sanjayji,              how do i open the password protected links on ur blogsite,as it doesn’t allow me to reset another one.and i dont remember if i have set any. regards,Vandana. 

    Like

Leave a Reply

